Information on border crossing points

The state of alert on Romanian territory was extended with the Decision no. 553/15.07.2020, starting with 17 of July 2020. In this regard, the following border crossing points at the Romanian – Serbian border remain temporarily, total or partially closed:
a) Moldova Noua, Caraș-Severin county;
b) Naidaș, Caraș-Severin county;
c) Vâlcani, Timis county;
d) Stamora-Moravița, Timiș county – railway (excluding freight traffic);
e) Lunga, Timiș county;
f) Foeni, Timiș county.


 2,480 total views,  2 views today